Vision and Mission

In addition to focusing on the main industry as well as maximizing revenue and shareholder compensation, THAI KIN Corporation always believes that we must contribute to environmental and social responsibility.

In keeping with the vision of "people-oriented, symbiosis with the environment and common prosperity with society", the team of THAI KIN continues to develop in all directions for "customers, shareholders, employees, environment, and society".

Whether in environmental issues, employees care, care for the disadvantaged in terms of neither left forces, we were certified as the green business in 2014 by the Industrial Development Bureau (Thailand). Moreover, we received a world-class plant inspection and certification, including ISO9001: 2015, ISO14000, IWAY standard, Walmart Ethical standard.

We also have formulated the "Code of Corporate Social Responsibility". We hope that the goals of corporate governance, social responsibility, and environmental protection will be implemented in our daily operations and our goal of sustainable development of our business will continue.

願景及使命

泰金公司除了專注本業、追求營收獲利及股東報酬最大化之外,我們始終相信企業必須對環境與社會責任貢獻力量。

泰金團隊秉持著 「以人為本、與環境共生、與社會共榮」的願景,持續在「客戶、股東、員工、環境、社會」等面向全方位發展

不論是在環境議題、員工照護、關懷弱勢方面皆不遺於力,於2014年通過泰國工業局認證之綠色企業,並得到世界級大廠檢驗認證,包括ISO14000、ISO9001:2015、IWAY standard、Walmart Ethical standard等

本公司已訂定「企業社會責任守則」並進行與公司營運相關之環境、社會及公司治理議題之評估,且由總經理室負責企業社會責任政策、制度或相關管理方針及具體推動計畫之提出與執行。目前公司依據依重大性原則評估風險後,規劃出四大議題:

1.環境永續

2.社會公益

3.勞動人權

4.供應商管理

公司每年對上述議題持續推定,其實際執行成果詳網站內說明,希望將公司治理、社會責任、環境保護等目標落實於日常營運,朝著企業永續經營目標前進。